Links

Algemene Badminton links
Badminton Life http://users.skynet.be/BuddyM/badminton/
V.V.B.B.C. http://www.vvbbc.be/
Badminton Vlaanderen http://www.badmintonvlaanderen.be
L.F.B.B. http://www.lfbb.be
P.B.A http://www.badminton-pba.be/
AC-SPORT (Badmintonspecialist) http://www.acsport.be/
AV SPORTshop (sportwinkel Badmintonspecialist) http://www.avsportshop.be/
.
Vlaams-Brabantse clubs:
Anderlechtse BC http://www.anderlechtsebc.be
B 52's http://www.b52s.be/
Bazo http://www.badmintonzoutleeuw.net/
Bamadi http://www.bamadi.be
Bertemse BC http://www.bertemsebadmintonclub.be/
Blauwput Badminton http://www.blauwputomnisport.be/bos/afd-inf-badminton
Brussels International Badminton http://www.brusselsbadminton.com/
Den Dijk BC http://www.bcdendijk.be/
De Voskes BC http://www.bcdevoskes.be/
Dijlevallei http://www.dijlevallei.be/
Dilbeek http://www.bcdilbeek.be
Dobo http://bcdobo.be/
Drop Merchtem http://www.mbcdrop.be
Dropshot Rotselaar www.dropshot-vzw.be
Everbergse BC http://www.everbergse.be/
Fun Team Leuven http://funteamleuven.wordpress.com/
Glabbad http://drop.to/glabbad
Halle http://www.badmintonhalle.be/
BC Herne http://www.bcherne.be/
Hoeilaart http://www.nerobc.be
Kampenhout BC http://www.bckampenhout.be/
KiLL Leuven http://www.KiLL-Leuven.be
Leeuwse http://www.leeuwsebc.be/
Londerzeel http://users.pandora.be/londerzeelbadminton/
Lubbinton http://www.lubbinton.com/
BC Moorsel http://www.badmintonclubmoorsel.be/
Pluimke Klop Huldenberg http://www.pluimkeklop.be/
Pluimpjes Ternat http://depluimpjes.be/
Shuttle Busters Scherpenheuvel http://www.shuttlebusters.net/
Shuttles Opwijk http://www.shuttlesopwijk.be/
Tienen http://www.badmintontienen.be/
Tots Keerbergen http://www.tots.be/
Treffers Overijse http://welcome.to/detreffers
W&L http://www.badmintonsport.be
Wobad http://www.wobad.be
Wolvertem http://www.bcwolvertem.be
Zoeff Vilvoorde http://www.zoeff.be/
.  
Antwerpse clubs:
Alcatel Bell http://www.bellbadminton.be/
Antverpino http://www.antverpino.be/
Bacss http://www.bacss.be/
Berlaar http://www.badmintonklubberlaar.be/
Brasschaat http://www.badminton-bbc.be/
De Nekker http://users.pandora.be/denekkerbc
Geelse http://users.pandora.be/geelse_bc
Herentals http://www.herentalsebc.com/
Klein Boom http://www.bckleinboom.be/
Oelegem http://www.bc-oelegem.be/
OLVE http://www.olvebadminton.be/
Olympia http://home.scarlet.be/lsensw/Olympia/index.html
Plumula http://www.plumula.be/
Rijkerack http://www.rijkerack.tk/
Royal Antwerp http://www.rabc.be/
Smash BC http://www.smashbc.be/
Spinshuttle http://www.spinshuttle.tk/
St. Job http://www15.brinkster.com/bcstjob
't Huirtuits Dropke

http://huirtuitsdropke.be

Turnhout http://users.pandora.be/willy.peeters
Wak Waver http://www.wak-waver.be
Waverse http://www.waverse-bc.net/
Zoersel http://www.bczoersel.be/
Zwijndrecht http://www.bczwijndrecht.be/
.  
Limburgse clubs:
Bobad http://www.bobad.mpo.be/
Bokkerijders http://www.bokkerijder.be/
Dropshot http://www.dropshot.be/
Hamme http://www.hamsebc.sphosting.com/home.htm
Hebad http://www.hebad.net/
Leobad http://www.leobad.be/index.jsp
Looise http://users.pandora.be/LooiseBC
Neerpelt http://www.geocities.com/sportingneerpelt/
Poona Hoeselt http://welcome.to/poona
Shuttles Halen http://www.geocities.com/colosseum/bench/9221/
Smash BC http://www.smashbc.be.tf/
Webacsa http://www.webacsa.be/
.  
Oost-Vlaamse clubs:  
4Ghent http://www.4ghent.be/
Badlove http://www.badlove.be/
Beveren http://users.skynet.be/beverenbc/
Buggenhout http://www.badmintonbuggenhout.be/
Challenge Wetteren http://www.bcchallengewetteren.net/
Danlie Hamme http://www.danlie.be/
De Mintons http://www.de-mintons.be/
Drive BC http://www.drivebc.be/
Dynamic Lede http://www.dynamic-lede.yucom.be/
Gentse BC http://cage.rug.ac.be/~pg/gebac/
Latem http://www.latembc.be/
Lokeren http://www.lokersebc.be/
Oudegem http://www.bcoudegem.be/
Polderbos http://www.bcpolderbos.be/
Pluimplukkers http://www.pluimplukkers.be/
Recrean http://www.recrean-bc.be/
Stekene http://www.bcstekene.be/
VAG Evergem http://users.pandora.be/VAG.Evergem/
Wit-Wit http://www.witwit.be/
.  
West-Vlaamse clubs:  
Barloke http://www.barloke.be/
Damme http://www.bcdamme.be/
De Valkaart http://www.bcdevalkaart.be/
DZ 99 http://www.dz99.be/
Gitse http://www.gitsebc.be.tf/
Gullegem http://home.tiscali.be/rudy.lootens/
Izegem http://www.izegemsebc.com/
Lichtervelde http://users.belgacom.net/bcl/
OBTC http://www.badminton-obtc.be/
PSV-ONA http://people.zeelandnet.nl/lotusbad/
Serv Badminton Oostende http://www.servbadminton.be/
Tielt http://move.to/bct
Westhoek Badminton http://www.westhoekbadminton.be/